​​​Phone # 574-295-8392

​​Fax# 574-293-​6878

​​​​​​​​Extensions:

LIPH  Staff

HCV Staff


​​​Elkhart Housing Authority

1396 Benham Ave. Elkhart Indiana  46516

Public Housing Staff

Clarence Jones                      clarence.jones@ehai.org             ext. 221
 Public Housing Director

  Open Postion                                                                             ext. 214
 Public Housing Intake Specialist


 Equilla Smith                         Equilla.smith@ehai.org              ext. 263
 Washington Gardens Site Manager

  Katherina  Jackson                Katherina.jackson@ehai.org      ext. 224
 Washington Gardens Re-certification Specialist


  Renee Richardson                  Renee.richardson@ehai.org       ext. 163
 Waterfall & Riverside High-rise Site Manager 

 Tasha Andrews                        Tasha.andrews@ehai.org           ext. 164 
 Waterfall & Riverside High-rise Site Re-certification Specialist

 Tamika Jones                         Tamika.Jones@ehai.org               ext. 161
 Scattered Sites & Rosedale High-rise Site Manager


               OPEN                                                                            ext. 162
 Scattered Sites & Rosedale High-rise Re-certification Specialist