​​​​​Extensions:

Staff Extension List


Call Us:

+1.574.295.8392


​​Elkhart Housing Authority

1396 Benham Ave. Elkhart Indiana  46516

Fax:

+1.574.293.0580


Public Housing Staff

Clarence Jones                      clarence.jones@ehai.org             ext. 221
 Public Housing Director

Candace Folie                        Candace.folie@ehai.org            ext. 214
 Public Housing Intake Specialist


 Equilla Smith                         Equilla.smith@ehai.org             ext. 263
 Washington Gardens Site Manager

 Open Position                                                                           ext. 224
 Washington Gardens Re-certification Specialist


Dreama Coleman                 Dreama.coleman@ehai.org           ext. 163
 Waterfall & Riverside High-rise Site Manager 

Shaunteana Ramey              Shaunteana.ramey@ehai.org        ext. 164 
 Waterfall & Riverside High-rise Site Re-certification Specialist

Charlotte Pettis                      charlotte.pettis@ehai.org           ext. 161
 Scattered Sites & Rosedale High-rise Site Manager


Marsha Willocks                     marsha.willocks@ehai.org          ext. 162
 Scattered Sites & Rosedale High-rise Re-certification Specialist