Call Us:

+1.574.295.8392


TTY:

+1.574.295.9682


​​Elkhart Housing Authority

1396 Benham Ave. Elkhart Indiana  46516

Fax:

+1.574.293.0580


Public Housing Staff

Kristen Borchert                               kristenb@ehai.org            ext. 221
 Public Housing Director

Carla Rivera                                      carlar@ehai.org               ext. 161
 Scattered Sites & Rosedale High-rise Site Manager

Jonathan Carmona                             jonathanc@ehai.org        ext. 162
 Scattered Sites & Rosedale High-rise Re-certification Specialist

Latassia Miller                                   latassiam@ehai.org         ext. 263
 Washington Gardens Site Manager 

Kimberly Dreibelbeis                          kimberlyd@ehai.org       ext. 224
 Washington Gardens Re-certification Specialist


Charlotte Pettis                                 charlottep@ehai.org        ext. 163/167 
 Waterfall & Riverside High-rise Site Manager


​​Dorothy Jackson                                 dorothyj@ehai.org           ext. 164/168 
 Waterfall & Riverside High-rise Site Re-certification Specialist