​​Extensions:

Staff Extension List


Call Us:

+1.574.295.8392


​​Elkhart Housing Authority

1396 Benham Ave. Elkhart Indiana  46516

Fax:

+1.574.293.0580


Public Housing Staff

Clarence Jones                      clarence.jones@ehai.org             ext. 221
 Public Housing Director

Alonti Moore                          alonti.moore@ehai.org               ext. 214
 Public Housing Intake Specialist


Darrius Brown                        darrius.brown@ehai.org             ext. 263
 Washington Gardens Site Manager

Charmaine Scales                   charmaine.scales@ehai.org       ext. 224
 Washington Gardens Re-certification Specialist


Tracy Brown                           tracy.brown@ehai.org                ext. 163
 Waterfall & Riverside High-rise Site Manager 

Open Position                                                                            ext. 164 
 Waterfall & Riverside High-rise Site Re-certification Specialist

Charlotte Pettis                      charlotte.pettis@ehai.org          ext. 161
 Scattered Sites & Rosedale High-rise Site Manager


Marsha Willocks                     marsha.willocks@ehai.org         ext. 162
 Scattered Sites & Rosedale High-rise Re-certification Specialist