Call Us:

+1.574.295.8392


TTY:

+1.574.295.9682


​​Elkhart Housing Authority

1396 Benham Ave. Elkhart Indiana  46516

Fax:

+1.574.293.0580


Public Housing Staff

Kristen Borchert                               kristenb@ehai.org             ext. 221
 Public Housing Director

Lori Bowers                                       lorib@ehai.org                   ext. 161
 Scattered Sites & Rosedale High-rise Site Manager

Kelly Hatcher                                     kellyh@ehai.org                ext. 162
 Scattered Sites & Rosedale High-rise Re-certification Specialist

Latia Fullilove-Jones                          latiaj@ehai.org                  ext. 263
 Washington Gardens Site Manager 

Carla Rivera                                      carlar@ehai.org                 ext. 224
 Washington Gardens Re-certification Specialist


Charlotte Pettis                                 charlottep@ehai.org         ext. 163/167 
 Waterfall & Riverside High-rise Site Manager


​​Dorothy Jackson                                 dorothyj@ehai.org           ext. 164/168 
 Waterfall & Riverside High-rise Site Manager