TTY:

+1.574.295.9682


​​Elkhart Housing Authority

1396 Benham Ave. Elkhart Indiana  46516

Public Housing Staff

Fax:

+1.574.293.0580


Call Us:

+1.574.295.8392


Clarence Jones                                clarencej@ehai.org            ext. 221
 Public Housing Director

Alonti Moore                                    alontim@ehai.org              ext. 214
 Public Housing Intake Specialist


Carla Rivera                                    carlar@ehai.org                 ext. 161
 Scattered Sites & Rosedale High-rise Site Manager

LaShonda Campbell-Perry              lashondacp@ehai.org         ext. 162
 Scattered Sites & Rosedale High-rise Re-certification Specialist

Jessica Bouie                                  jessicab@ehai.org              ext. 263
 Washington Gardens Site Manager 

Charmaine Scales                           charmaines@ehai.org        ext. 224
 Washington Gardens Re-certification Specialist


Charlotte Pettis                              charlottep@ehai.org          ext. 163/167 
 Waterfall & Riverside High-rise Site Manager


​​Dorothy Jackson                              dorothyj@ehai.org             ext. 164/168 
 Waterfall & Riverside High-rise Site Re-certification Specialist