Call Us:

+1.574.295.8392


TTY:

+1.574.295.9682


​​Elkhart Housing Authority

1396 Benham Ave. Elkhart Indiana  46516

Fax:

+1.574.293.0580


Public Housing Staff

Open Position                                                                              ext. 221
 Public Housing Director

Lori Bowers                                       lorib@ehai.org                   ext. 161
 Scattered Sites & Rosedale High-rise Site Manager

Tiara Peoples                                     tiarap@ehai.org                ext. 162
 Scattered Sites & Rosedale High-rise Re-certification Specialist

Jessica Bouie                                     jessicab@ehai.org             ext. 263
 Washington Gardens Site Manager 

Carla Rivera                                      carlar@ehai.org                 ext. 224
 Washington Gardens Re-certification Specialist


Charlotte Pettis                                 charlottep@ehai.org         ext. 163/167 
 Waterfall & Riverside High-rise Site Manager


​​Latia Fullilove-Jones                          latiaj@ehai.org                  ext. 164/168 
 Waterfall & Riverside High-rise Site Manager