​​​Phone # 574-295-8392

​​Fax# 574-293-​6878

​​​​​​​​Extensions:

LIPH  Staff

HCV Staff


​​​Elkhart Housing Authority

1396 Benham Ave. Elkhart Indiana  46516

Monday, January 3 – New Year’s Day

Monday, January 17 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 21 – Presidents’ Day

Friday, April 15 – Good Friday

Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day

Monday, June 20 - Juneteenth

Monday, July 4 – Independence Day

Monday, September 5 – Labor Day

Monday, October 10 – Columbus Day

Friday, November 11 – Veterans’ Day

Thursday & Friday, November 24 & 25 – Thanksgiving Weekend

Friday December 23, Christmas Eve

Monday, December 26 – Christmas Day

Friday, December 30 - New Year’s Eve

Monday, January 2, 2023 - New Year's Day

2022 HOLIDAY CLOSINGS