Call Us:

+1.574.295.8392


TTY:

+1.574.295.9682


​​Elkhart Housing Authority

1396 Benham Ave. Elkhart Indiana  46516

Fax:

+1.574.293.0580


Christine Tack                                   christinet@ehai.org          ext. 219
    HCV Director

Angela Moisenko                               angelam@ehai.org             ext. 233
    Senior HCV Specialist

Carrie Brooks                                     carrieb@ehai.org              ext. 222
    HCV Annual Re-certification Specialist

David (Cole) Hay                                davidh@ehai.org               ext. 240
    HCV Inspector 

Taresa Walker                                    taresaw@ehai.org             ext. 218
   Special Programs Coordinator


​Clarissa Jackson                               clarissaj@ehai.org              ext. 265 

   Intake Specialist


HCV Staff